Round Lake Kennels

THAD LAMBERT, JODI SCHUUR, and SCOTT RALL
29069 HWY 264 ROUND LAKE, MN 56167  
Main Phone (507) 360-6405 (Thad's cell)
If no answer, (507) 360-6027 (Scott's cell)


Round Lake Kennel's Training References Include:

These people have agreed to let us give their names out as references.  Please feel free to contact them:


Awards

Jake Smith
jakesmith6817@yahoo.com
phone: 507-360-2460


Awards

Dave and Sherri Ulfers Family
dave.ulfers@gofast.com
phone: 507-461-2430

Jerry and Diane Skinner
NevcoDM@aol.com

Don Gardner Family
dgardner@ruralins.com

Wade and Dona Ellerbroek
Click to view reference letter

Jim and Stacy Remme Family
phone: 507-283-4139

Scott and Debbie Danby Family
ssdanby@danbylumber.com
Chad and Jami Cummings
phone: 507-360-6510

Don and Lisa Dinger Family
phone: 507-993-1747

Glen and Angela Senske
angisen@aol.com
Click to view reference letter

Timothy Dutch Dieck
dutch@crystalpierz.com
Click to View Reference Letter

Jared Anderson
phone: 507-236-3618

Mike Jensen
phone: 507-641-2484

Jeremy and Nora Hoffman
jeremy@bhoutdoors.com
phone: 605-281-1231

Tumbleweed Lodge
tumbleweed@sbtc.net
phone: 605-840-1092

Eric Paxton
phone: 605-280-5912

Chris Henkels
phone: 612-414-7139

 

Successful hunt.