Round Lake Kennels

THAD LAMBERT, JODI SCHUUR, and SCOTT RALL
29069 HWY 264 ROUND LAKE, MN 56167  
Main Phone (507) 360-6405 (Thad's cell)
If no answer, (507) 360-6027 (Scott's cell)

 

 

See where our dogs work - Professional Guide dogs 90 days a year at the Prestigious Paul Nelson Farm, Gettysburg SD.
Buy a Puppy from Working Parents!


Previous buyers of Round Lake Kennel Puppies include:

These people have agreed to let us give their names out as references.  Please feel free to contact them:


BJ x Oban pups
Melissa Cramer
melissacramer@hotmail.com
Decker x Riley
Larry Miller
LJMMPLS@comcast.net
Decker x Riley
Gary Evenson
gevenson@boilermakers.org
Decker x Riley
Molly Griffin and Kevin Krey
griffime@uwec.edu
Phone: 612-669-4535
Wham x Oban
Russ Somsen
Pierre, SD Hunting guide
Phone: 605-280-1352
Wham x Oban
Dave Loegering
Belle Plaine, MN
Companion/Hunting dog
Phone: 651-592-9959
Wham x Oban
Marvin Isder
Fulda, MN
Companion/Hunting dog
Phone: 507-360-2675
Wham x Oban
Chris Behrens
Alexandria, MN Bear-Trax Outdoors
Companion/Hunting dog
Phone: 320-491-1222
Bee x Decoy and Shazam x Chavez
 Jerry and Diane Skinner
NevcoDM@aol.com
Marley x Decoy
Mike and Lisa Jenson Family
Shazam x Twister
Sharon Sullivan
Sharon.Sullivan@RyanCompanies.com
Blondie x Bob
Denny and Jami Bucy Family
dbucy@mecojax.com
Glory x Walker and
Shazam x Twister
scottgina@unitelc.com
Glory x Walker
Peder and Chris Wallace Family
wallaceelectric@peoplepc.com
Glory x Walker and Flame x Glen
Tony and Dawn Durand
dawnd@stcroixtribalcenter.com
Choco x Walker
Mark and Connie Gellner Family
Connie.Gellner@mystanleysteemer.com
Choco x Walker
Drew and Kathie Helms Family
  helmsmn@hickorytech.net
Shag x Medic
Jennifer and Tim Johnson
jlj@umn.edu
Flame x Glen
Chris and JoAn Thole
 christhole@centurylink.net
Flame x Glen
Steve and Linda Miller Family  
miller75kids@cox.net
Ochre x Atlas
Clarence and Kim Scott
phone: 507-425-2991
Ochre x Atlas
Ron and Becky Mackey Family
ramackey@uslink.net
Bud, owned by Timothy Dutch Dieck Blondie x Charlie
Timothy Dutch Dieck
dutch@crystalpierz.com
Click to View Reference Letter
Comet, owned by Dr. Edward Malters Blondie x Ace
Dr. Edward Malters
emalters@mac.com
Choco x Charlie
Steve Griffith
pringrif@alliancecom.net
Click to View Reference Letter
Choco x Charlie
Chris Henkels
chris_henkels@yahoo.com
Click to View Reference Letter
Shag x Medic
John and Judy Tomke
Johntomke@aol.com
Marley x Decoy
Dave and Sherri Ulfers Family
dave.ulfers@gofast.com
Shazam x Twister
Jerry and Nita Weideman
phone: 605-229-4124
Mike Jensen
phone: 507-641-2484
Shazam x Chavez
Greg and Tracy Bego
gregb@eglco.com
Glory x Elwood
Jon and Julie Diemer Family
phone: 507-822-0102
Shazam x Chavez
Chad and Jami Cummings
phone: 507-360-6510
Blondie x Bob
Jim and Stacy Remme Family
phone: 507-283-4139
Blondie x Decoy
Don and Lisa Dinger Family
phone: 507-993-1747
Blondie x Decoy
Dave Holstad
dholstad@frontiernet.net
Blondie x Hawk
Kenley Buettner
phone: 605-929-6899
Blondie x Hawk
Glen and Angela Senske
angisen@aol.com
Click to view reference letter
Blondie x Hawk
Eric Gunderson
EGunderson@csmmn.com
Blondie x Charlie
Bryan and Terri Boltjes Family
bboltjes@midco.net
Blondie x Charlie
Greg Lidberg
phone: 651-248-6237
Ochre x Atlas
Fred and Jamie Schlafke Family
phone: 320-274-8690
Ochre x Atlas
Rick Regnier
RRegnier@cityofrichfield.org
To add your name here, contact us.